Home Page


We're tuned in to learning and life

Our Committee and Class Reps

Our 2016 - 2017 Committee


Chair - Michaela Sneddon (mum or Archie [Y5] and Lewis [Y6])

Vice Chair - Katie Marsden (mum of Ed [Y3] and Holly [Reception])


Treasurer - Caroline Liotti (mum of Al [Y4])

Vice Treasurer - Donna Rowland (mum of Andrew [Y2] and James [Y5])


Secretary - Leanne Gray (mum of Issy [Y1] and Olivia [Y5])

Vice Secretary - Lindsay Oldroyd (mum of Lois [Y5] and Hannah [Y3])


Our Class Reps - the people to speak to for all the up to date info on PTA activities


Mrs Balmer's Class - Su Andrews (mum of Abigail)

Mrs Carr's Class - Leanne Gray (mum of Isobel)

Mrs Sanchez's Class - Nadhia Khan (mum of Maliha)

Mrs Cronshaw's Class - Donna Rowland (mum of Andrew)


Year 3 - Katie Marsden (mum of Ed)

Year 4 - Caroline Liotti (mum of Al)

Year 5 - Lindsey Oldroyd (mum of Lois)

Year 6 - Michaela Sneddon (mum of Lewis)